Haugaland FpU

Mathias Rovik

Mathias Rovik

Formann
Telefon: 981 11 005
E-post: mathias.rovik@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Alise Nappen

Politisk nestformann
Telefon: 905 31 125
E-post: alise.nappen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Selina Hillestad

Organisatorisk nestformann
Telefon: 464 71 250
E-post: selina.hillestad@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Alexander Aarvik

Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 909 80 209
E-post: alexander.aarvik@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Jone Høivik

Styremedlem
Telefon: 993 68 673
E-post: jone.hoivik@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Tommy Gunderstad Vea

Styremedlem
Telefon: 476 30 086
E-post: tommy.vea@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Morten Freitag Halleland

Styremedlem
Telefon: 903 63 730
E-post: morten.halleland@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Trine Lise Meyer Thune

Styremedlem
Telefon: 980 20 099
E-post: trine.thune@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Thomas Edvardsen

Styremedlem
Telefon: 992 25 758
E-post: thomas.edvardsen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Espen Myge

1. varamedlem
Telefon: 410 78 977
E-post: espen.myge@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Adrian Grindheim

2. varamedlem
Telefon: 902 98 494
E-post: adrian.grindheim@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Simon Djønne Lund

3. varamedlem
Telefon: 461 31 070
E-post: simon.lund@fpu.no