Nord-Jæren FpU

Bilde mangler

Malin Lien Hamre

Formann
Telefon: 465 43 638
E-post: malin.hamre@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Oda Johanne Mevold Frøland

Politisk nestformann
Telefon: 988 17 714
E-post: oda.froland@fpu.no

Stian Vik

Stian Vik

Organisatorisk nestformann
Telefon: 980 72 420
E-post: stian.vik@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Dag Bendixen

Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 920 70 801
E-post: dag@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Lars Ole Grevle

Medlemsansvarlig
Telefon: 958 79 294
E-post: lars.grevle@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Paul Eric Seedell Solli

1. varamedlem
Telefon: 941 90 809
E-post: paul.solli@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Fredrik Christensen

2. varamedlem
Telefon: 928 56 707
E-post: christensen@fpu.no