Rogaland FpU

Christine Elise Hartvigsen Jensen

Christine Elise Hartvigsen Jensen

Formann
Telefon: 473 56 558
E-post: christine.jensen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Jonas Vikingstad

Politisk nestformann
Telefon: 413 98 221
E-post: jonas.vikingstad@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Fredrik Christensen

Organisatorisk nestformann
Telefon: 928 56 707
E-post: christensen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Dag Bendixen

Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 920 70 801
E-post: dag@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Alise Nappen

Styremedlem
Telefon: 905 31 125
E-post: alise.nappen@fpu.no

Mathias Rovik

Mathias Rovik

1. varamedlem
Telefon: 981 11 005
E-post: mathias.rovik@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Paul Eric Seedell Solli

2. varamedlem
Telefon: 941 90 809
E-post: paul.solli@fpu.no